The Respect We Deserve

Like you, I knock on doors, attend numerous meetings and try to balance work,
family and my passion for making a difference in my local community.

Labour Councillors work hard. As the local face of Labour, we are first to hear the concerns
of the people we represent. That is why it is more important than ever that we in Local
Government stand up for ourselves and ensure our voice is heard at the top of the Party.

Please click on the link below to see my latest leaflet about why I’m standing as your Labour Councillor NEC representative and how you can vote for me. 

Alice Perry Leaflet

Leave a Reply

